skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
@ Prior Lake Scrimage
Prior Lake, MN, USA - Pond A and Pond B
10:00 AM CDT
Wed Aug 28 -
@ Chanhassen 8-2
Carver Elementary School, Ironwood Drive, Carver, MN, USA - Field #2
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Chaska 8-1
Pesonen Stadium, Orono, MN, USA - Main Field
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Chaska 8-2
Carver Elementary School, Ironwood Drive, Carver, MN, USA - Field #2
10:30 AM CDT
Tue Sep 17 -
Eden Prairie 8-1
Orono Intermediate School, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA - Field #10
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Chanhassen 8-1
Pesonen Stadium, Orono, MN, USA - Main Field
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Prior Lake 8-2
Twin Oaks Middle School, Fish Point Road, Prior Lake, MN, USA - Laker Field
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 1 -
@ Eden Prairie 8-1
Eden Prairie High School, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - HIgh School Stadium Turf A
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Prior Lake 8-1
Pesonen Stadium, Orono, MN, USA - HIgh School Stadium
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 8 -
Play Off Game
TBD
Sat Oct 12 -
Play Off Game
TBD