skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
Orono Scrimage
Orono Intermediate School, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA - Field 10
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Aug 27 -
@ Eden Prairie Team 2
Miller Park, Shoreline Drive, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 10
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Eden Prairie Team 1
Orono Intermediate School, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA - Field 10
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Chaska Team 2
Lions Park, Chaska, MN, USA - Field 2
10:30 AM CDT
Tue Sep 17 -
@ Eden Prairie Team 3
Miller Park, Shoreline Drive, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 10
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Prior Lake Team 4
Pesonen Stadium, Orono, MN, USA - Stadium Field
10:30 AM CDT
Tue Sep 24 -
Chaska Team 1
Orono Intermediate School, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA - Field 10
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Prior Lake Team 2
Orono Intermediate School, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA - Field 10
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Prior Lake Team 1
Ponds Field Prior Lake - Field 8
10:30 AM CDT
Tue Oct 8 -
Play Off Game 1
TBD
TBD
Sat Oct 12 -
Play Off Game 2
TBD
TBD